Board of Directors

board2

Chris Cordova
President
Email: president@yhpaa.org

Raquel Valdez
Vice President
Email: vp@yhpaa.org

Rosa Morales
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@yhpaa.org

Enrique Legarreta
Secretary
Email: secretary@yhpaa.org

Pamela Guerra
Public Relations Director
Email: pr@yhpaa.org

Diana Ramirez & Ernesto Palma
Membership Directors
Email: membership@yhpaa.org

Leslie Urbina-Cobos
Social Director
Email: social@yhpaa.org

Adrianne Waddell & Nancy Zambrano
Fundraising Directors
Email: fundraising@yhpaa.org

Johanna Moya-Fabregas
Community Service

Email: community@yhpaa.org

Melissa Ayala
Past President